World's most authentic and genuine online puja and astro service

Call Us:+91-9168119081, 7798660386

0 item(s)

More Views

Ashtavinayak Temples

Quick Overview

Ashtavinayaka means "Eight Ganeshas" in Sanskrit. Ashtavinayaka yatra refers to a pilgrimage to the eight Hindu temples in Maharashtra state of India that houses eight distinct idols of Ganesha, in a pre-ascertained sequence. The Ashtavinayaka yatra or pilgrimage covers the eight ancient holy temples of Ganesha. Each of these Ashtavinayaka temples has its own individual legend and history, as distinct from each other as the murtis in each temple. The form of each murti of Ganesha and His trunk are distinct from one another. These idols are believed to be 'Swayambhu' self originated.

Availability: Out of stock

Rs. 3,499.00


The Eight Ashtavinayak temples:
Mayureshwar Temple
Siddhivinayak Temple
Ballaleshwar Temple
Varadavinayak Temple
Chintamani Temple
Girijatmaj Temple
Vighnahar Temple
Mahaganapati Temple

We perform puja at all eight Ashtavinayaka temples on your behalf. Our representative will perform puja on requested date.

Note: Prasad will be shipped by the concerned temple authorities. Video will not be available since camera shooting is not allowed inside temple premises.

Product Tags

Use spaces to separate tags. Use single quotes (') for phrases.

You may also be interested in the following product(s)